ABOUT US

The Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce is the largest business organization in Southern Colorado with more than 1,300 members. We are a not-for-profit organization that strives to make Pueblo a better place to live, visit, and conduct business through community work.

Since 1910, the Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce has served as an advocate for the Pueblo Business Community. We aim to help members be profitable by offering a variety of programs to meet member needs and concerns.

Joining the Greater Pueblo Chamber is an investment into your business’s future with a return of continued growth and prosperity for Pueblo County.

0
Direct Referrals
0
Events
0
Leadership Graduates
0
Pueblo County Businesses
0
Chamber Members
0
Employees Represented

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Louis Nazario – Chairman – H.W. Houston Construction
Duane Nava – Vice Chair – Health Solutions
Johanna Shearer – Treasurer – St. Mary Corwin Medical Center
Ray Swerdfeger – K.R. Swerdfeger Construction, Inc.
Matt Centner – Past Chairman – Effectv

Gary DiTomaso – DiTomaso Farms
Nick Donovan – iHeart Media
Dave Galli – TBK Bank
Chris Gallina – Professional Bull Riders
Mayor Nick Gradisar – Pueblo City Government
Victoria Krage – Krage Manufacturing LLC
Judy Leonard – Pueblo West Metropolitan
Derrick Martinez – Express Employment Professionals
Naresh Sadhnani – Wyngate by Wyndham
Jenny Smith – Lamar Outdoor Advertising Company
Carl Swithers – Parkview Medical Center
Eppie Griego – Pueblo County Government
TBA – Ex-OfficioLatino Chamber of Commerce
Darlene Chavez- Ex-Officio – Ambassador Committee
Jeff Shaw – Ex-Officio – PEDCO

STAFF

TBA
President/CEO |

Phyllis Samora
Sr. VP Membership & Administration | phylliss@pueblochamber.net

Donielle Kitzman 
VP Visit Pueblo and Convention & Visitors Bureau | donielle@pueblochamber.net

Elaine Gardner
Accounting Director | elaineg@pueblochamber.net

Ava DeHerrera
Membership Coordinator | avad@pueblochamber.net

Terri Kallish
Event Coordinator | terrik@pueblochamber.net

Krystle Herrera
Communications Coordinator | krystle@pueblochamber.net

Ashley Sisson
Visit Pueblo Communications Coordinator | ashleysisson@me.com

Jill Linck
Community Development Manager Visit Pueblo/Convention & Visitors Bureau | jill@pueblochamber.net

Linda Lutz
Director of Sales – Visit Pueblo/Convention & Visitors Bureau | lindal@pueblochamber.net

Steven Valdez
Visitor Services Manager Visit Pueblo/Convention & Visitor’s Bureau | stevenv@pueblochamber.net

Liz Chapman
Visitor Services Coordinator Visit Pueblo/Convention & Visitor’s Bureau | lizc@pueblochamber.net

Loretta Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator | lorettar@pueblochamber.net

AJ Samora
Office & Communications Associate | ajsamora2301@gmail.com

Striving to Make Pueblo a Better Place to Live, Visit and Conduct Business