ABOUT US

The Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce is the largest business organization in Southern Colorado with more than 1,300 members. We are a not-for-profit organization that strives to make Pueblo a better place to live, visit, and conduct business through community work.

Since 1910, the Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce has served as an advocate for the Pueblo Business Community. We aim to help members be profitable by offering a variety of programs to meet member needs and concerns.

Joining the Greater Pueblo Chamber is an investment into your business’s future with a return of continued growth and prosperity for Pueblo County.

0
Direct Referrals
0
Events
0
Leadership Graduates
0
Pueblo County Businesses
0
Chamber Members
0
Employees Represented

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dennis Carey, Chairman – Re/Max of Pueblo
Derrick Martinez, Vice-Chair – Express Employment Professionals
Brad Slater, Treasurer – Pueblo Chieftain
Darrin Smith – Past Chairman – Parkview Medical Center

Sam Azad – Pueblo City Government
Matt Centner – Comcast Spotlight
Nick Donovan – I Heart Media
Louis Nazario– H.W. Houston Construction
Dave Galli – TBK Bank
Doug Gradisar – Gradisar, Trechter, Ripperger, Roth
Judy Leonard – Pueblo West Metropolitan
Shane Milberger – Milberger Farms
Sal Pace – Pueblo County Government
Naresh Sadhnani, Wyngate by Wyndham
Johanna Shearer – St. Mary Corwin Medical Center
Keith Swerdfeger – K.R. Swerdfeger Construction, Inc.

Andrea Sanchez – Ex Officio – Latino Chamber of Commerce
Gerri Babnick – Ex Officio – Ambassador Committee
Jeff Shaw – Ex-officio – PEDCO

STAFF

Rod Slyhoff
President/CEO | rod.slyhoff@usa.net

Phyllis Samora
VP Administration & Membership | phylliss@pueblochamber.net

Elaine Gardner
Accounting Director | elaineg@pueblochamber.net

Donielle Gonzales
Tourism Director | donielle@pueblochamber.net

Ava DeHerrera
Membership Coordinator | avad@pueblochamber.net

Terri Kallish
Event Coordinator | terrik@pueblochamber.net

Destiny Campa Meza
Communications Coordinator | destinyc@pueblochamber.net

Linda Lutz
Travel & Tour Sales Coordinator | lindal@pueblochamber.net

Loretta Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant | lorettar@pueblochamber.net

AJ Samora
Visit Pueblo Associate | ajsamora2301@gmail.com

Striving to Make Pueblo a Better Place to Live, Visit and Conduct Business