ABOUT US

The Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce is the largest business organization in Southern Colorado with more than 1,300 members. We are a not-for-profit organization that strives to make Pueblo a better place to live, visit, and conduct business through community work.

Since 1910, the Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce has served as an advocate for the Pueblo Business Community. We aim to help members be profitable by offering a variety of programs to meet member needs and concerns.

Joining the Greater Pueblo Chamber is an investment into your business’s future with a return of continued growth and prosperity for Pueblo County.

0
Direct Referrals
0
Events
0
Leadership Graduates
0
Pueblo County Businesses
0
Chamber Members
0
Employees Represented

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dennis Carey- Chairman – ReMax of Pueblo

Derrick Martinez – Chairman Elect- Express Employment Professionals

Victoria Krage- Vice Chairman – Krage Manufacturing LLC

Louis Nazario- Secretary/Treasurer- H.W. Houston Construction

Ray Swerdfeger- Past Chairman- K.R. Swerdfeger Construction

 

Gary DiTomaso – DiTomaso Farms

Carl Swithers – Parkview Health System

Bret Verna – Refractory West

Mike Gage- Pueblo Community College

Chris Gallina – Professional Bull Riders

Mayor Heather Graham- Pueblo City Government

Jeff Bailey- The Abriendo Inn

Jenny Smith – Wake Up Pueblo

Russ Drury- Black Hills Energy 

 

Jeff Shaw – Ex-Officio – PEDCO

Marcos Reyes – Ex-Officio – Pueblo West Metro

Garrett Lerch- Ex-Officio- CSU Pueblo

Geri Babnick- Ex-Officio – Ambassador Committee

STAFF

Duane Nava
President/CEO | duanen@pueblochamber.net | 719.248.5165

Donielle Kitzman 
Vice President | donielle@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4417

Danny Saenz

Director of Membership & Business Development | danny@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4424

Mindy Pacheco

Accounting Director | mindy@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4420

Ava DeHerrera
Membership Specialist | avad@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4413

Terri Kallish
Event Specialist | terrik@pueblochamber.net | 719. 621.4425

Krystle Herrera
Communications Coordinator | krystle@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4419

Mandy Thacker

Community Development Coordinator | mandy@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4414

Cara Siegel
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator | cara@pueblochamber.net | 719.696.2896

 

 

Striving to Make Pueblo a Better Place to Live, Visit and Conduct Business