ABOUT US

The Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce is the largest business organization in Southern Colorado with more than 1,300 members. We are a not-for-profit organization that strives to make Pueblo a better place to live, visit, and conduct business through community work.

Since 1910, the Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce has served as an advocate for the Pueblo Business Community. We aim to help members be profitable by offering a variety of programs to meet member needs and concerns.

Joining the Greater Pueblo Chamber is an investment into your business’s future with a return of continued growth and prosperity for Pueblo County.

0
Direct Referrals
0
Events
0
Leadership Graduates
0
Pueblo County Businesses
0
Chamber Members
0
Employees Represented

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Derrick Martinez, Chairman- Express Employment Professionals
Matt Centner, Chair Elect – Comcast Spotlight
Louis Nazario – Vice Chair- H.W. Houston Construction
Johanna Shearer – Treasurer – St. Mary Corwin Medical Center
Dennis Carey – Past Chairman – Re/Max of Pueblo

Nick Donovan – I Heart Media
Dave Galli – TBK Bank
Chris Gallina – Professional Bull Riders
Doug Gradisar – Gradisar, Trechter, Ripperger, Roth
Judy Leonard – Pueblo West Metropolitan
Shane Milberger – Milberger Farms
Duane Nava – Goal Academy High School
Naresh Sadhnani – Wyngate by Wyndham
Brad Slater – Pueblo Chieftain
Ryan Strubel – Stewart Title
Carl Swithers – Parkview Medical Center
Chris Wiseman – Pueblo County Government
TBA – Pueblo City Government
TBA – Ex-Officio – Latino Chamber of Commerce
Bernadette Martinez – Ex-Officio – Ambassador Committee
Jeff Shaw – Ex-Officio – PEDCo
Jason Falsetto – CSU-P Intern

STAFF

Rod Slyhoff
President/CEO | rod.slyhoff@usa.net

Phyllis Samora
Sr. VP Membership & Administration | phylliss@pueblochamber.net

Donielle Kitzman 
VP Visit Pueblo and Convention & Visitors Bureau | donielle@pueblochamber.net

Elaine Gardner
Accounting Director | elaineg@pueblochamber.net

Ava DeHerrera
Membership Coordinator | avad@pueblochamber.net

Terri Kallish
Event Coordinator | terrik@pueblochamber.net

Dynelle Abeyta
Communications Coordinator | dynellea@pueblochamber.net

Ashley Sisson
Visit Pueblo Communications Coordinator | ashleysisson@me.com

Linda Lutz
Community Development Manager Visit Pueblo and Convention & Visitors Bureau | lindal@pueblochamber.net

Loretta Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator | lorettar@pueblochamber.net

AJ Samora
Office & Communications Associate | ajsamora2301@gmail.com

Striving to Make Pueblo a Better Place to Live, Visit and Conduct Business