ABOUT US

The Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce is the largest business organization in Southern Colorado with more than 1,300 members. We are a not-for-profit organization that strives to make Pueblo a better place to live, visit, and conduct business through community work.

Since 1910, the Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce has served as an advocate for the Pueblo Business Community. We aim to help members be profitable by offering a variety of programs to meet member needs and concerns.

Joining the Greater Pueblo Chamber is an investment into your business’s future with a return of continued growth and prosperity for Pueblo County.

0
Direct Referrals
0
Events
0
Leadership Graduates
0
Pueblo County Businesses
0
Chamber Members
0
Employees Represented

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ray Swerdfeger- Chairman – K.R. Swerdfeger Construction, Inc.

Johanna Shearer – Chair Elect- St. Mary Corwin Medical Center

Victoria Krage- Sec-Treasurer – Krage Manufacturing LLC

Carl Swithers- Vice Chair- Parkview Medical Systems

Louis Nazario- Past Chairman- H.W. Houston Construction

 

Dennis Carey-RE/MAX of Pueblo, Inc. 

Gary DiTomaso – DiTomaso Farms

Mike Gage- Pueblo Community College

Chris Gallina – Professional Bull Riders

Mayor Nick Gradisar – Pueblo City Government

Judy Leonard – Pueblo West Metropolitan District

Derrick Martinez- Express Employment Professionals

Jenny Smith – Wake Up Pueblo

Commissioner Eppie Griego – Pueblo County Government

Bret Verna- Refractories West, Inc.

 

Jeff Shaw – Ex-Officio – PEDCO

Emily Holbrooks- Ex-Officio – Ambassador Committee

STAFF

Duane Nava
President/CEO | duanen@pueblochamber.net | 719.248.5165

Phyllis Samora
VP of Member Services | phylliss@pueblochamber.net | 719.240.3767

Donielle Kitzman 
VP of Tourism | donielle@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4417

Mindy Pacheco

Accounting Director | mindy@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4420

Ava DeHerrera
Membership Specialist | avad@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4413

Terri Kallish
Event Specialist | terrik@pueblochamber.net | 719. 621.4425

Krystle Herrera
Communications Coordinator | krystle@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4419

Lisa Hendricks
Community Development Coordinator | lisah@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4414

Linda Lutz
Group Sales Specialist | lindal@pueblochamber.net

Liz Chapman
Welcome Center Generalist | lchapman@pueblochamber.net | 719.283.8200

Loretta Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator | lorettar@pueblochamber.net | 719.621.4411

AJ Samora
Office & Communications Associate | aj@pueblochamber.net | 719.252.2897

Striving to Make Pueblo a Better Place to Live, Visit and Conduct Business